Stock Up Your Kindle With Some Discounted Price Deals + A GIVEAWAY





SPECIAL PROMOTIONAL PRICE DEALS
FROM YOUR FRIENDS AT GALLERY BOOKS & POCKET STAR PUBLICITY!

Photobucket

THE SWEETNESS OF FORGETTING by Kristin Harmel (on-sale: August 8th, 2012)
From the author of Italian for Beginners, a lush, heartwarming novel about a woman who travels to Paris to uncover a family secret for her dying grandmother—and discovers more than she ever imagined… PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $2.99 ▫ Now until January 25th!


Photobucket

HOW THE SCOUNDREL SEDUCES by Sabrina Jeffries (on-sale: August 19th, 2014)
The third deliciously sexy novel in the New York Times bestselling Duke’s Men historical romance series, featuring an investigator who sets out to find gypsies—and unexpectedly finds love. PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF 1.99 ▫ Now until January 25th, 2015!


Photobucket

THE OWL AND THE JAPANESE CIRCUS by Kristi Charish (on-sale: January 13th, 2015)
Fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, and Linda Hamilton will flock to the kick-ass world of Owl, a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world. PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $1.99 ▫ Now until January 25th, 2015!

Photobucket

THE THREE SISTERS by Lisa Unger (on-sale: January 5th, 2014)
Returning to the psychological suspense that earned Lisa Unger such critical acclaim for Beautiful Lies and In the Blood, The Three Sisters is the third and final part in a gripping series from “an accomplished pro” (Kirkus Reviews). PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $0.99

Photobucket

CARNIEPUNK: PAINTED LOVE by Rob Thurman (on-sale: January 12th, 2015)
From Rob Thurman, the New York Times bestselling author of the Cal Leandros, comes this wicked, mind-bending short story—from the Carniepunk urban fantasy anthology. PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $0.99

Photobucket

CARNIEPUNK: FREAK HOUSE by Kelly Meding (on-sale: January 12th, 2015)
Kelly Meding, author of the Dreg City and Metas series, delivers a wickedly fun short story in the Carniepunk anthology—a collection of urban fantasy tales that put a supernatural spin on all things carnival. PROMOTIONAL PRICE OF $0.99

Enter to Win:
Disclaimer: No monetary compensation was offered.

4 comments:

ale ol said...

I would have to look it would be a tough decision what books

ale ol said...

https://www.facebook.com/pages/10LaneHwy/527325560701963?ref=bookmarks

Katherine Riley said...

Out of the books you have listed here, I would like to read HOW THE SCOUNDREL SEDUCES, THE OWL AND THE JAPANESE CIRCUS, and CARNIEPUNK: FREAK HOUSE.

shy1one said...

HOW THE SCOUNDREL SEDUCES by Sabrina Jeffries, THE THREE SISTERS by Lisa Unger, and THE SWEETNESS OF FORGETTING by Kristin Harmel

Get widget
Dear Readers: At this time all giveaways on Maria's Space are for the United States unless otherwise noted.