Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Ben 10 Omni-Tricked On DVD Today

Ben 10 follows the story of ten-year-old Ben Tennyson, who, on a seemingly endless summer vacation with his Grandpa Max and Cousin Gwen, discovers an alien watch, the Omnitrix. This amazing device gives Ben the ability to transform into any one of ten spectacular and powerful aliens. Throughout the series, Ben, Gwen and Max travel the country in their motor home, affectionately known as the Rust Bucket, seeing the sights, stumbling into adventures, and beating down would-be villains while generally having a blast. 

Fans can revisit the adventures from Cartoon Network’s hit animated series with 16 action-packed episodes and a 44-minute special. Following Ben and his family as they go on a cross-country road trip, fans will embark on a fun, extraterrestrial animated journey. The season one, volume two release, Ben 10: Omni-Tricked, will retail for $14.97.

​Ben 10: Omni-Tricked - 16 x 11 MINUTE EPISODES + 44-MINUTE SPECIAL:
  • 1. Hole in 10 
  • 2. Recipe for Disaster
  • 3. Rustbucket RIP
  • 4. Freaky Gwen Ben
  • 5. Ben 24hrs
  • 6. Bright Lights, Black Hearts
  • 7. Don’t Laze Me, Bro
  • 8. Don’t Let the Bass Drop
  • 9. Bad Penny
  • 10. Zombozo-Land
  • 11. Forgeti
  • 12. Max to the Max
  • 13. Cutting Corners
  • 14. Xingo
  • 15. Scared Silly
  • 16. Need for Speed
  • 17. Omni-Tricked (44-Minute Special)

To Purchase:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments. Please feel free to leave a comment. I would love to talk to you further

Get widget
Dear Readers: At this time all giveaways on Maria's Space are for the United States unless otherwise noted.