Mark Your Calendar: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 5



IN REMINDER/NEW EPISODE

First musical episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 5 featuring brand new song from the Mane 6 debuts April 11 at 11:30am ET.

This Week’s Episode:

·         Castle Sweet Castle– April 11 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
When her friends find out that Princess Twilight has been avoiding her new castle, they offer to make it feel more like home.

Watch a sneak peak clip HERE
Viewers can tweet about the exciting new season using the hashtag #MLP5

Season 5 is filled with surprises and special treats for viewers, including the appearance of celebrity guest voice Tony Award-winner Lena Hall, the series’ exciting 100th episode, fun holiday specials and several new, original songs soon to be fan-favorites. Viewers will be introduced to new characters and see background characters brought to the forefront for the first time, all as part of a journey that embraces such themes as individuality, coming of age, facing fears and achieving your dreams.


                                                                    
# # #

0 comments:

Get widget
Dear Readers: At this time all giveaways on Maria's Space are for the United States unless otherwise noted.